Black Cat Bone Squad — The Porkshop

Опубликовано - Сентябрь 10, 2014 в 9:08 пп


Belgian band Black Cat Bone Squad is a 3 piece rock force playing a wild mix of psychobilly, roots rock, blues and punk.With two albums and a splitalbum under their belt they sure aren’t newcomers to the world of jeans, leather and booze… Enjoy the songs and come catch them live on stage at a show near you!

01. (All My Friends Are) Vampires
02. The Porkshop
03. Darkness
04. A Deadman’s Gratitude
05. Astrid B.
06. Chicken Rag
07. El Blues De Los Gatos Negros
08. Whiskey
09. Insomniac
10. Me & My Baby
11. Mr. Death
12. Surf To Hell
13. A New Traditional



Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв