Calamity Cubes — Old Worlds Ocean

Опубликовано - Июнь 5, 2014 в 4:10 пп

CubesCover-BC Old Worlds Ocean

A three piece roots band from Wichita, KS. Members Brook Blanche, Kody Oh, & Joey Henry continue to release heartfelt, stripped down music soaked in whisky, and fermented in heartache.


01. Anchor’s The Way
02. Rock Chalk
03. Same God
04. Kansas Waltz
05. Lillybelle
06. Thought I Lost You
07. Devil In Her Eyes
08. Umbrella
09. Salvation
10. Bathwater
11. Empty Bottle
12. Travelling Lover’s Lullaby


the calamity cubes, acrylic on wood panel, 20x25


Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв