Mondo Zombie Boogaloo

Опубликовано - Ноябрь 4, 2013 в 2:57 пп

Mondo Zombie Boogaloo

The album is a collection of new music from legendary bands The Fleshtones, Southern Culture on the Skids, and

Los Straitjackets. The set includes originals and standards from each band and promise to put listeners in a spooky

mood for the Halloween season. With songs such as “Ghostbusters,” “Goo Goo Muck,” “Haunted Hipster,” and

a collaboration by the three bands on“Que Monstruos Son” (otherwise known as “The Monster Mash” en Espanol),

 Mondo Zombie Boogaloo is sure to revive both the living and dead this Halloween. The album cover features artwork

by Steve Blickenstaff, known famously for his unforgettable work on The Cramps’ 1984 album Bad Music for Bad People.

01. Los Straitjackets — It’s Monster Surfing Time
02. The Fleshtones — Ghoulman Confidential
03. Southern Culture On The Skids — Goo Goo Muck
04. Los Straitjackets — Que Monstruos Son (Featuring The Fleshtones & Southern Culture On The Skids)
05. The Fleshtones — Haunted Hipster
06. Southern Culture On The Skids — The Loneliest Ghost In Town
07. Los Straitjackets — Theme From Young Frankenstein
08. The Fleshtones — (Sock It To Me Baby) In The House Of Shock
09. Los Straitjackets — Theme From Halloween
10. Southern Culture On The Skids — Tingler Blues
11. Los Straitjackets — The Ghoul On The Hill
12. Southern Culture On The Skids — La Marcha De Los Cabarones
13. Los Straitjackets — Ghostbusters
14. The Fleshtones — Dracula A Gogo
15. Southern Culture On The Skids — Demon Death



Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв