Gravedigger V — All Black And Hairy & The Mirror Cracked

Опубликовано - Ноябрь 11, 2013 в 7:41 пп

Gravedigger V

The Gravedigger V was a garage rock revival band formed in 1984 in San Diego, California.

1. All Black And Hairy
2. Tomorrow Is Yesterday
3. No Good Woman
4. Do Like Me
5. Hate
6. She’s a Cur
7. Searching
8. She’s Gone
9. Night of the Phantom
10. Don’t Tread on Me
11. One Ugly Child
12. She Got
13. Stoneage Stomp
14. The Mirror Cracked
15. Enough of What I Need
16. Be a Caveman
17. No Good Woman
18. It’s Spooky
19. Drivin’ Me Insane
20. Stop It Baby
21. Searchin’ [Live]
22. She’s Gone [Live]
23. Enough of What I Need [Live]
24. Be a Caveman [Live]
25. She’s a Cur [Live]
26. The Mirror Cracked [Live]
27. Night of the Phantom [Live]
28. Tomorrow Is Yesterday [Live]




Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв