Greenland Is Melting — Our Hearts are Gold, Our Grass is Blue

Опубликовано - Сентябрь 17, 2014 в 9:42 пп


Since 2007, Greenland is Melting have put their own spin on folk, bluegrass, punk; penning an original sound with straightforward, hometown lyrics.


01. From City to Town
02. No More Sorry Songs
03. No More Apologies
04. The Kitchen Song
05. Everyone Wants to Go to Heaven, but…
06. No One Wants to Die
07. Hotel Floors
08. Already Gone
09. Jaundiced Eye
10. Wayfaring Stranger
11. Blood on the Banjo

Splash Page v2


Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв