Lonesome Wyatt — Ghost Ballads

Опубликовано - Ноябрь 30, 2013 в 9:43 пп

LONESOME WYATT - Ghost Ballads

Thirteen strange tales of death, longing and revenge from beyond the grave.

01. The Golden Rule 
02. Curse of the Poltergeists 
03. Terror On the Ghost Ship 
04. Dream of You 
05. Skin and Bones 
06. Boy with No Shadow 
07. October 1347 
08. The Mouldering One Returns 
09. Midsummer Fair 
10. Haunted Jamboree 
11. Death of Me 
12. You Cannot Be Saved from the Grave 
13. Bone Orchard Rise 

ghost ballads


Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв