Wild Rooster — No Way Out Of Hell

Опубликовано - Май 20, 2015 в 8:43 пп

Wild Rooster=No way out of hell=front=2013

Hard hitting rebel Rock ‘n’ Roll from one of Europe’s hottest Teddyboy style bands. Tough and greasy original material alongside along with some fiery versions of some rockin’ classics.

01. King Of Dreams
02. Angels
03. On The Other Side
04. I’m Coming Home
05. Running Against Time
06. No Way Out Of Hell
07. Old Black Joe
08. Train To Heaven
09. All I Can Do Is Cry
10. Rockin’ Little Jill
11. My Inner Beast
12. Crying When It Rains



Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв