Thee Martian Boyfriends — Thee Martian Boyfriends

Опубликовано - Август 5, 2014 в 3:40 пп


Out of the Red Planet (That is Mars, for you Morons!) come four little green men with a huge organ named Thee MARTIAN BOYFRIENDS!

01. My Groupie
02. I’m Cryin’
03. Red Planet Groove Attack
04. Martian Boyfriend
05. Pop Your Cherry!
06. Hound Dog
07. Here Comes The Cobra!
08. You Can’t Hide
09. Martian Boogaloo
10. Hey Hey Mary
11. The Things You’ve Done
12. 69 Times



Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв