500 Miles to Memphis — We’ve Built Up to Nothing

Опубликовано - Июнь 24, 2014 в 11:01 дп


The third, most anticipated release by these country punk rockers. More than country, more than punk. 500 Miles to Memphis has pushed the envelope and created a genre of their own and received critical acclaim the world over.

01. …
02. It’s Alright
03. Let It Go
04. Six Foot Hole
05. Barfly
06. By Accident
07. East Texas Angel
08. Moonlight
09. No Sympathy
10. You Loved Me Once
11. Dejas
12. Shots
13. Lead Me On
14. Everybody Needs an Enemy
15. We’ve Built Up to Nothing



Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв