Joe «King» Carrasco — Tales From The Crypt

Опубликовано - Август 31, 2014 в 7:00 пп


Joe King Carrasco, who is known as the king of Tex-Mex Rock n Roll, mixes Nuevo Wavo rock and Latin rhythms.

01. Buena
02. Caca de Vaca
03. Tears Been Falling
04. Morning Coffee
05. Wild 14
06. One More Time
07. Sweet Little Rock N’ Roller
08. That’s The Love
09. Let’s Get Pretty
10. Betty’S World
11. Federales
12. Monkey Got My Frisbee
13. Party Weekend



Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв