The Radioactive Chicken Heads — Music for mutants

Опубликовано - Ноябрь 20, 2014 в 10:50 пп


Not your average band of poultry punks and giant mutant vegetables, the Radioactive Chicken Heads are rapidly spreading their genetically modified rock ‘n’ roll across the world…Beware, if you are reading this, you may have already been contaminated.

images (3)

01. Bird Brain
02. Liquid Fat
03. Headless Mike
04. Look Both Ways
05. I Eat Kids
06. Deviled Egg
07. Boris The Spider
08. Badd Bunny
09. Pest Control
10. Cluck You!
11. Mutate
12. I Looked Into The Mirror
13. Stitch Me Up
14. Bag O’ Bones
15. Our Last Song



Share in the social. networks

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники
Опубликовать в Яндекс

Оставьте отзыв